For the Glory of God,
We Give of Our Best
School info
About St Joeys
Student Council
New to Joey's?
The P&F
P&F Events
Rosters & What's on
Community Activity Info

Student Council

School Captains: 

Ethan Morris & Grace Tancred

Vice Captains: 

Will Younghusband & Jordan Neeves

Minister for the Environment: 

Blake Fairey

Minister for Communications: 

Eva Bonnington

Minister for Health: 

Charlie Zell

Minister for Catering: 

Tia Allan

Student Leaders: 

Tahleigh Davey, Abigail Davis, Beatie Davis, Rani Diamond, Sam Dunn,
Shane Estens, Charlotte Ferguson, Alex Gaff, Declan Gale, Dakotah Gilmour,
Kimbalee Gilmour, Taylor Hayes, Lochlann Henry, Rhyan Hutchison,
Grace Jones-Copelin, Nick Kirsop, Alison Mudford, Ella Mudford,
Molly Nichols, Lilla Oehm, Emilia Peart, Henry Purvis,
Jessie Riley, Ryder Ryan, Millie Spora, Rydah Whitehouse,
Brooke Woollams, Sienna Zell, Trinity Zell